Learn how to create read-only user accounts in Picreel, granting limited access to key features while maintaining control of your main account.
Use Case: Imagine you want to share your Picreel account data with a colleague for analysis but don't want to risk any changes being made. Creating a read-only user account is the solution.
By creating Read-only user accounts, you can:
Step 1: Access User Management

You can also access the User Management by clicking "Billing" in the side panel.

Step 2: Scroll down within the 'Account Settings' until you find 'User Management.' This is where you can create read-only accounts.

Step 3: Add User
.png?Policy=eyJTdGF0ZW1lbnQiOlt7IlJlc291cmNlIjoiaHR0cHM6Ly9kemY4dnF2MjRlcWhnLmNsb3VkZnJvbnQubmV0L3VzZXJmaWxlcy8yMDg2LzM5NDgwL2NrZmluZGVyL2ltYWdlcy9xdS81OTkyL2ltYWdlKDEpLnBuZyIsIkNvbmRpdGlvbiI6eyJEYXRlTGVzc1RoYW4iOnsiQVdTOkVwb2NoVGltZSI6MTc4OTkzNjAxOH19fV19&Signature=B-NmPhxJsNiUNyUPCFnYzZiYacGnMmtYPlgIGubTKnlhtlk6zz0Obklu1iQvi0VGe78ofK0BWqKimJk-DUpt1OyAmXBZJEJZtHNPlEK3gBewRmCRYthrjUogQW9kd9v~y31-nDulxzjH-D00tmVR0-9aC0YzSakgkB8pfc8mpZKU1TNwJ3XCfo2p2e8RcWm2CeBWBaeuiGaobHfFNNU2XXpLQ6gTwQMJHOPIddnASATF-i~pDdj5Y3rjmQ6Y3fsvPkNc-1Rkv5wF0AVgdV1s138z0Ejy1RRN5TRo5GoEowghNRFG77dTYMdWIJ4C-HAnleWkJyfqQCIqCkxdNqqhOQ__&Key-Pair-Id=K2TK3EG287XSFC)
If you wish to delete a Read-Only user Account, return to the 'User Management' section.
Find the account you wish to delete and click the 'Delete' button.
You have successfully created a read-only user account in Picreel. If you encounter any issues or have any questions, feel free to contact our support team.