How to Change the Default Time for Overlays in Design Editor

You can modify how long an overlay should be displayed after a user has accepted your offer.

To change the default time, please, navigate to the OPTIONS section in the editor. In the field How long to keep the message (in seconds) change the value.

 
 

For example, “10” makes an overlay to be displayed for 10 seconds after a user has clicked on the submit button. A close message is displayed during this time.

Click Save to save your overlay.

 

Was this information helpful?

The page cannot be found

The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable. Please make sure you spelled the page name correctly or use the search box.