Why cannot I use email marketing features after I upgraded the account?

If you have upgraded your account, but the system notifies that you need an upgrade to access email marketing integration features, log out and sign in again. To log out, please, click on your account name in the upper right corner of your screen. Then click Log Out. Please, sign in again.