Why cannot I use email marketing features after I upgraded the account?

If you have upgraded your account, but the system notifies that you need an upgrade to access email marketing integration features, logout and sign-in again. To log out, please, click on your account name in the upper right corner of your screen. Then click Log Out. Please, sign in again.